Bestyrelsen Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelsen

ItSMFs bestyrelse består af følgende personer:


Bestyrelsesformand

Caspar Miller, Westergaard
e-mail: 
caspar.miller@itsmf.dk


Næstformand

Bettina Bornø,
GN Group
e-mail: bettina.bornoe@itsmf.dk



Kasserer


Niels Dam, NIDA Consult
e-mail: niels.dam@itsmf.dk


Bestyrelsesrepræsentant

Jens Nüchel Petersen IBM
e-mail: jens.nuchel.petersen@itsmf.dk


Bestyrelsesrepræsentant

Jesper Werner, BMC
e-mail:
 jesper.werner@itsmf.dk


Supplant

Jens Henrik Eriksen, Sopra Steria
e-mail: jens.eriksen@itsmf.dk
 


Suppleant

Lisbeth Smed, COOP
e-mail: lisbeth.smed@itsmf.dk
 



Send en mail til bestyrelsen

Fra bestyrelsen